Focus On Community Understanding Service (FOCUS)

FOCUS is an extension of UWTC's Youth and Philanthropy Program. UWTC staff and volunteers work with area middle school students on leadership and development activities; community needs assessments; and a competitive grant cycle for their rural town.
Interested in joining the FOCUS program?
Contact Linda Bruno, Dryden Middle School, at or Regan Ralston, UWTC, at
Interested is applying to the FOCUS Grant Fund?
This fund will is now OPEN for application trought Friday, April 26th at 11:59 AM. 
Click here to learn more.