Contact Us

Deborah Allison

Finance Assistant
ext, 27; dallison@uwtc.org

 

James Brown

President
ext. 21; jbrown@uwtc.org
 

Cedric Forbes

Relationship Manager, Resource Development
ext. 31; cforbes@uwtc.org

 

Samantha Granison

Community Impact Assistant
ext. 23; sgranison@uwtc.org


Carmela LoRusso

Executive Assistant
ext. 20; clorusso@uwtc.org


John Peeples

Finance Director
ext. 26; jpeeples@uwtc.org



Kelsey Rossbach

Senior Relationship Manager, Community Impact
ext. 25; krossbach@uwtc.org

 

Steph Woodward

Senior Relationship Manager, Resource Development
ext. 24; swoodward@uwtc.org

 

United Way of Tompkins County

313 North Aurora Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Phone: 607.272.6286
Fax: 607.272.2736

Map


United Way of Tompkins County is an equal opportunity employer.

If you have any general inquiries, please fill out our contact form below and we will reply as soon as possible.

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.