Contact Us

Deborah Allison

 

Campaign and Finance Data Associate

ext, 227; dallison@uwtc.org

 

John Peeples

 

Finance Director

ext. 226; jpeeples@uwtc.org

 

James Brown

 

President & CEO

ext. 221; jbrown@uwtc.org

 

 

Kelsey Rossbach

Director, Community Impact

ext. 225; krossbach@uwtc.org

 

Cedric Forbes

 

Relationship Manager, Resource Development

ext. 231; cforbes@uwtc.org

 

Olivia Smialek

 
 

Relationship Manager

ext. 228; osmialek@uwtc.org

 
 

Samantha Granison

 

Community Impact Assistant

ext. 223; sgranison@uwtc.org

 

Steph Woodward

 

Senior Relationship Manager, Resource Development

ext. 224; swoodward@uwtc.org

Carmela LoRusso

 

Executive Assistant and Manager, Special Projects

ext. 220; clorusso@uwtc.org

 

 

Files must be less than 2 MB.
Allowed file types: gif jpg jpeg png.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.