Contact Us

James Brown

President
ext. 21; jbrown@uwtc.org


Margaret Cole

Chief Operating Officer
ext. 24; mcole@uwtc.org


Deborah Allison

Finance Assistant
ext, 27; dallison@uwtc.org



Carmela LoRusso

Executive Assistant
ext. 20; clorusso@uwtc.org



Cedric Forbes

Relationship Manager, Resource Development
ext. 23; cforbes@uwtc.org



John Peeples

Finance Director
ext. 26; jpeeples@uwtc.org



Kelsey Rossbach

Senior Relationship Manager, Community Impact
ext. 25; krossbach@uwtc.org



Elijah Wohl

Relationship Manager, Resource Development
ext. 31 ewohl@uwtc.org



United Way of Tompkins County

313 North Aurora Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Phone: 607.272.6286
Fax: 607.272.2736

Map


United Way of Tompkins County is an equal opportunity employer.

If you have any general inquiries, please fill out our contact form below and we will reply as soon as possible.

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.