Contact Us

Deborah Allison (ext. 227)

Campaign and Finance Data Associate

dallison@uwtc.org

 

 

John Peeples (ext. 226)

Finance Director

jpeeples@uwtc.org

 

James Brown (ext. 221)

President & CEO

jbrown@uwtc.org

 

Kelsey Rossbach (ext. 225)

Director, Community Impact

krossbach@uwtc.org

 

Olivia Smialek (ext. 228)

Relationship Manager

osmialek@uwtc.org

Steph Woodward (ext. 224)

Senior Relationship Manager, Resource Development

swoodward@uwtc.org

 

United Way of Tompkins County

8:00 AM -- 5:00 PM

313 North Aurora St.

Ithaca, NY 14850

Files must be less than 2 MB.
Allowed file types: gif jpg jpeg png.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.