Staff

Executive

James Brown, President/CEO
jbrown@uwtc.org
EXT. 221

Finance

John Peeples, Finance Director
jpeeples@uwtc.org
EXT. 226

Administration

Gail Belokur, Director of Strategic Engagment 
gbelokur@uwtc.org
EXT. 227

Marketing & Student Engagement 

Regan Ralston, Communication & Engagement Manager
rralston@uwtc.org
EXT. 223

Community Impact

Emma Terwilliger, Director of Community Impact
eterwilliger@uwtc.org
EXT. 225

Resource Development

Megan Omohundro, Director of Resource Development
momohundro@uwtc.org
EXT. 224